Life Groups   

    Connecting People. Growing Faith. 

    At Coppell Bible Fellowship, you’re part of a family, not just a Sunday service. Life Groups are where we gather in smaller numbers during the week — where genuine, encouraging fellowship and faith-building conversations connect us as we support and strengthen our growing relationship with God.

    The heart behind each Life Group is the same; to do life together, finding friendship and belonging as we learn more about what it means to follow Jesus and apply His teachings to our lives.

    Find the group that fits you easily. Look through the list below and simply email or call the group contact to find out where and when the next time of fellowship begins. That’s it!  

    Have questions about our Life Groups or interested in hosting a group?
    Contact our Life Groups Ministry Team at LifeGroups@coppellbible.org  

    Life Group Newsletter 

    Groups 

    MEETS THURSDAYS 

    LOCATION: COPPELL 
    Theme: General - Adults
    Phil & Shirley Luckett
    972.304.3090 
    shirley.luckett@hotmail.com 


    LOCATION: FLOWER MOUND 
    Theme: College Age 

    Contact: Kyle & Sarah Vrla 
    214.546.1295 
    kyle.vrla@gmail.com  

     

    MEETS SATURDAYS 

    LOCATION: COPPELL/FLOWER MOUND 
    Theme: General - All Ages 
    Contact: Mark & Analyn Abbey 
    972.462.9036
    amabbey@mail.com  


    LOCATION: FLOWER MOUND  
    Theme: General - All ages 

    Contact: Jeff & Kira Rhone 
    940.368.9025 
    jrhone_1@msn.com  


    LOCATION: FLOWER MOUND  
    Theme: General - All ages 
    Contact: Leah Clark 
    214.727.2889 
    leah@smartclark.com   


    LOCATION: GRAPEVINE  
    Theme: All Ages 

    Contact: Kent & Sheryl Burleson 
    325.347.7707 
    skburleson@yahoo.com  

     

    MEETS SUNDAYS  

    LOCATION: COPPELL
    Theme: General - Adults
    Contact: Rob & Sara Parnell
    972.824.1343
    sarap50@gmail.com  


    LOCATION: COPPELL 
    Theme: General - All ages
    Contact: Chris & Helena Cameron 
    214.893.5578
    cbcamero@gmail.com  


    LOCATION: FLOWER MOUND  
    Theme: General - Adults 

    Contact: Billy & Kristen Sewell 
    972.691.5951 
    billyandkristens@gmail.com  

    LOCATION: FLOWER MOUND 
    Theme: Empty Nesters 

    Contact: Al & Barb Macdonald 
    972.539.5386 
    albarbmac@gmail.com  


    LOCATION: GRAPEVINE  
    Theme: Engaged/Young Married 

    Contact: Brent & Laurie Lamb 
    817.821.8904 
    brent@coppellbible.org